top of page
IMG_1272_Facetune_28-09-2019-12-08-40 (1


The Baltimore City Youth Voter Registration Committee was established by Aeirss E. Prince, a former Baltimore City Youth Commissioner.


Aeirss identified a need for student and young adult representation representation at the voting booth in the Baltimore metro.


She is passionate about political advocacy, civics education and representing Baltimore City youth both locally and regionally. 



Jane Eiswert is a sophomore at Bryn Mawr High School. She is passionate about encouraging political engagement and civics education. She joined BCYRVC to help educate Baltimore area youth on the beneficial impact their vote can have on their communities.



Fiona Brummer is a senior at the Park School of Baltimore. She plans to study government with a focus on public health in college and wants to help educate the Baltimore community on those issues. She joined BCYVRC because she wanted to take action in her community and help educate herself and others.

bottom of page